top of page

About Beaconsfield Netball Club

  • First established in 1953, the Beaconsfield Netball Club has a long history of providing competitive netball for girls and women.

  • Beaconsfield is situated in a growth corridor in the Cardinia Shire.

  • The club has 4 senior teams playing in the newly created South East Netball Competition, and 5 junior teams playing in the Outer East Netball League.

  • The club provides quality coaching and development programs to ensure players reach their potential.

  • The Beaconsfield Netball Club, train and play at the new Holm-Park Community Reserve in Beaconsfield. 

  • The reserve has 4 netball courts and a purpose built club-house to service the club and their parents

  • The Beaconsfield netball club is run entirely by volunteers.

  • The club has an active and dedicated life-members committee.



Executive Members


Vice President



Dean Ziesler

Katie Evans

Shelley Ziesler

Tracey Treweek

General Members

Leigh Hamilton                   Kylie Hamilton

Tania Harrowfield               Carolyn May

Charlotte Shortis                Kirby Carswell

Rachel Thomas                  Rachel Raistrick

Adelle Hills 

Life Members Group

Gwen Neve

Sue Pryor

​Maree Jones

Heather Studham

Deb MacPherson

Kerryn Weickhardt

Debby Stacey

Nicole Nelson

Tina Harris​

Shona Pallas

Jill Linares

Katrina O'Sullivan

Melinda Stinear

Ebony Matthews

Shelley Ziesler

Sarah Ioane

Contact Details 


P.O.Box 293, Beaconsfield Vic ​3807



bottom of page